Search in for of the words  

Word count: Trott: 12, Jim: 64
12 documents matched the query.
View the document [greenstone-users] [MRDS] Trying to build a subject hierarchy - I am missing something
From: Jim Trott   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 22 Jun 2003 18:21:29 -0700
View the document [greenstone-users] Passwords on a library?
From: Jim Trott   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 1 Jul 2003 18:28:54 -0700
View the document [greenstone-users] Export Collection
From: Jim Trott   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 6 Jul 2003 07:59:57 -0700
View the document RE: [greenstone-users] Export Collection - Solved
From: Jim Trott   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 7 Jul 2003 23:12:31 -0700
View the document RE: [greenstone-users] Librarian: Paths,plugins and classifiers problem.
From: Jim Trott   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 8 Jul 2003 22:45:40 -0700
View the document RE: [greenstone-users] Librarian: Paths,plugins and classifiers problem.
From: Jim Trott   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 10 Jul 2003 20:52:16 -0700
View the document [greenstone-users] Mirroring with GLI
From: Jim Trott   (search by sender)
Date: Sat, 2 Aug 2003 15:42:57 -0700
View the document RE: [greenstone-users] Documented collections on nzdl.org inFrench/Spanish/Russian
From: Jim Trott   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 14 Mar 2004 21:05:20 -0800
View the document PDFPlug failure
From: Jim Trott   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 4 Sep 2002 19:08:42 -0700
View the document RE: PDFPlug failure - Works under Apache
From: Jim Trott   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 4 Sep 2002 20:21:30 -0700
View the document location for hierarchy file
From: Jim Trott   (search by sender)
Date: Sat, 14 Sep 2002 20:10:10 -0700
View the document Cover Images
From: Jim Trott   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 25 Sep 2002 17:21:05 -0700