Search in for of the words  

Word count: ruben: 70, pandolfi: 142
More than 50 documents matched the query.
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] modifying the gli applet
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Sat, 18 Nov 2006 09:04:19 +0100
View the document [greenstone-devel] Re: [greenstone-users] gli applet 271 - creating dummy document error
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 21 Nov 2006 08:37:06 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] modifying the gli applet]
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 21 Nov 2006 08:37:48 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] modifying the gli applet]
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 22 Nov 2006 09:10:03 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] modifying the gli applet]
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 23 Nov 2006 10:14:37 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Re: [greenstone-users] gli applet 271 - creating dummy document error
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 23 Nov 2006 10:46:09 +0100
View the document [greenstone-devel] validating HTML with gsdl url and unencoded ampersands
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 01 Dec 2006 11:44:33 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Version 2.72 and CDS/ISIS - order of subfileds]
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 15 Dec 2006 08:08:18 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Version 2.72 and CDS/ISIS - order of subfileds]
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 22 Dec 2006 06:24:44 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Grouping titles in AZ list and dividing into pages
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 26 Sep 2006 08:42:02 +0200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Grouping titles in AZ list and dividing into pages
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 27 Sep 2006 08:57:18 +0200
View the document [greenstone-users] Java Path on Fedora to use gli remotely
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 02 Oct 2006 19:44:28 +0200
View the document [greenstone-users] Upgrade to 2.71 - applet java and depositor
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 12 Oct 2006 12:57:05 +0200
View the document [greenstone-users] gsdl 2.71 - Problem opening collection on librarian applet - string index out of range: -7
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 30 Oct 2006 18:26:38 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] ISISplug version 2.71 records explode and isis subfiled
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 02 Nov 2006 11:30:56 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Librarian Interface dislikes recent JRE version
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 25 Feb 2007 08:34:44 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] updating Greenstone 2.71 installation - Solaris -
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 12 Jan 2007 08:21:09 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Install Issue Debian Apache2
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 05 Nov 2006 04:44:41 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] ISISplug version 2.71 records explode and isissubfiled]
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 06 Nov 2006 10:07:54 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] macro for search link please....
From: ruben pandolfi   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 07 Nov 2006 12:10:24 +0100
Matches 21 - 40