Search in for of the words  

Word count: bondy: 12, Luigi: 23, Pier: 23, ird: 23, Rossi: 34, fr: 216, 64: 8786
11 documents matched the query.
View the document [greenstone-users] highlight searched text in pdf
From: Pier.Luigi.Rossi@bondy.ird.fr   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 03 Jun 2005 15:09:43 +0200
View the document [greenstone-users] Oaiserver, demo collection, special caracters and accents
From: Pier.Luigi.Rossi@bondy.ird.fr   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 07 Oct 2005 11:13:01 +0200
View the document [greenstone-users] AZCompact or Generic list and accents
From: Pier.Luigi.Rossi@bondy.ird.fr   (search by sender)
Date: Tue Nov 25 23:26:01 2008
View the document [greenstone-users] Accents in PDF and Word files
From: Pier.Luigi.Rossi@bondy.ird.fr   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 29 Sep 2004 15:26:27 +0200
View the document [greenstone-users] Fields pdf and metadata
From: Pier.Luigi.Rossi@bondy.ird.fr   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 06 Oct 2004 14:02:56 +0200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Fields pdf and metadata
From: Pier.Luigi.Rossi@bondy.ird.fr   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 11 Oct 2004 10:32:00 +0200
View the document [greenstone-users] Multi-collections and acces to associated files
From: Pier.Luigi.Rossi@bondy.ird.fr   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 19 Nov 2004 11:15:01 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Multi-collections and acces to associated files
From: Pier.Luigi.Rossi@bondy.ird.fr   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 23 Nov 2004 10:01:40 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] How can I import xml bibliographic references ?
From: Pier.Luigi.Rossi@bondy.ird.fr   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 16 Nov 2005 13:14:30 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Sorting AZlist or Datalist with numeric metadata
From: Pier.Luigi.Rossi@bondy.ird.fr   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 29 Nov 2005 17:06:16 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Sorting AZlist or Datalist with numeric metadata
From: Pier.Luigi.Rossi@bondy.ird.fr   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 16 Dec 2005 15:39:42 +0100