Search in for of the words  

Word count: Paynter: 94, Gordon: 97
47 documents matched the query.
View the document Re: Trouble compiling CVS with g++=3.2.2
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 20 Jan 2003 20:19:58 +1300 (NZDT)
View the document Re: Greenstone Install problem
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 4 Feb 2003 19:26:14 -0800 (PST)
View the document Re: changing greenstone
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 2 Apr 2003 08:44:45 -0800 (PST)
View the document Re: changing greenstone
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 10 Apr 2003 13:00:05 -0700 (PDT)
View the document Greestone photo collection config files
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 8 Jan 2003 15:39:20 +1300 (NZDT)
View the document Re: Greestone photo collection config files
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 10 Jan 2003 13:12:37 +1300 (NZDT)
View the document Re: Adding images to navbar
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 10 Jan 2003 15:37:14 +1300 (NZDT)
View the document [greenstone-devel] AZCompactList sorting
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 7 Sep 2003 05:06:56 -0700 (PDT)
View the document Transferring collections built on a Mac to an Intel machine
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 28 Jan 2002 18:11:36 -0800
View the document Re: Transferring collections built on a Mac to an Intel machine
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 29 Jan 2002 10:17:44 -0800
View the document Re: Metadata.xml files bomb out as a result of the &
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 4 Feb 2002 18:37:13 -0800
View the document Re: Excel Plug-in?
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 7 Feb 2002 11:44:45 -0800
View the document All about associated files
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 7 Feb 2002 17:13:27 -0800
View the document Re: Can't import images?
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 21 Feb 2002 16:16:03 -0800
View the document Re: Building using -create_images gives error
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 22 Feb 2002 11:21:08 -0800
View the document Re: Building using -create_images gives error
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 22 Feb 2002 16:19:02 -0800
View the document Re: Redhat Vs. Slackware.. Why did you choose Slackware?
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 15 Mar 2002 15:06:32 -0800
View the document Re: photo collection
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 22 Apr 2002 11:31:45 -0700
View the document How to create Image collections
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 23 May 2002 10:28:22 -0700
View the document Making complex formatstrings slightly less complex
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 23 May 2002 10:43:11 -0700
Matches 1 - 20 Matches 41 - 47