Search in for of the words  

Word count: Giannis: 13, Tsakonas: 13
13 documents matched the query.
View the document [greenstone-users] ECDL 2009 - Second Call for Special Tracks
From: Giannis Tsakonas   (search by sender)
Date: Thu Mar 5 05:27:08 2009
View the document [greenstone-users] ECDL 2009 - Registration now open
From: Tsakonas Giannis   (search by sender)
Date: Sat Jun 13 08:51:53 2009
View the document [greenstone-users] ECDL 2009 - STUDENT SCHOLARSHIPS
From: Tsakonas Giannis   (search by sender)
Date: Fri Jun 5 08:44:59 2009
View the document [greenstone-users] ECDL 2009 - Final Call for Tutorials, Workshops and Panels
From: Giannis Tsakonas   (search by sender)
Date: Sat Feb 21 02:22:21 2009
View the document [greenstone-users] ECDL 2009 - Calls for Special Tracks
From: Giannis Tsakonas   (search by sender)
Date: Thu Feb 19 21:17:56 2009
View the document [greenstone-users] ECDL 2009 - Call for Tutorials, Workshops, DC papers, Panels
From: Giannis Tsakonas   (search by sender)
Date: Sat Feb 7 00:15:02 2009
View the document [greenstone-users] ECDL 2009 - DOCTORAL CONSORTIUM / LIST OF ACCEPTED PAPERS
From: Tsakonas Giannis   (search by sender)
Date: Thu May 21 09:14:55 2009
View the document [greenstone-users] ECDL 2009 - Workshops and Tutorials - Reminder
From: Tsakonas Giannis   (search by sender)
Date: Wed Aug 5 09:53:07 2009
View the document [greenstone-users] ECDL 2009 Reminder: One Week to Early Registration Deadline
From: Giannis Tsakonas   (search by sender)
Date: Thu Jul 23 20:32:38 2009
View the document [greenstone-users] ECDL 2009 - Final Program Announced - Registration Still Open
From: Tsakonas Giannis   (search by sender)
Date: Thu Jul 9 01:22:36 2009
View the document [greenstone-users] 13th European Conference on Digital Libraries - Submission Deadline Reminder
From: Giannis Tsakonas   (search by sender)
Date: Fri Mar 27 05:23:08 2009
View the document [greenstone-users] ECDL 2009 - Submission Deadline Extension
From: Giannis Tsakonas   (search by sender)
Date: Thu Mar 19 00:30:01 2009
View the document [greenstone-users] ECDL 2009 Final Call for Papers / Submission System now Available
From: Giannis Tsakonas   (search by sender)
Date: Tue Mar 17 04:56:40 2009