Search in for of the words  

Word count: schild: 60
30 documents matched the query.
View the document [greenstone-users] Qualified metadata set
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 14 Mar 2005 18:41:20 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Excluding documents from full-text indexing
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 18 Mar 2005 17:35:49 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] How to add a new Classifier(say author/creator)
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Sat, 30 Apr 2005 11:44:59 +0200
View the document [Fwd: Re: [greenstone-users] RE: Problems rebuilding a collection (schild)]
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 23 Mar 2005 09:29:21 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Displaying multiple metadata valuesindividually?
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 18 Aug 2005 10:54:23 +0200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Displaying multiplemetadatavaluesindividually?
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 18 Aug 2005 10:02:58 +0200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Displaying multiple metadata valuesindividually?
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 18 Aug 2005 08:49:47 +0200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Logging user activity
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 07 Jul 2005 16:43:30 +0200
View the document [greenstone-users] Problems with the installation of Greenstone v2.53
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 04 Mar 2005 09:56:54 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Question concerning the removal of documents for a greenstone repository
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 23 Feb 2005 14:04:06 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Question's concerning MG
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 15 Feb 2005 18:45:41 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Problems with changing terms like "dc.creator" to "author" in the search interface
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 08 Feb 2005 09:12:15 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Displaying multiple metadata values individually?
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 27 Jan 2005 21:26:59 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Displaying multiple metadata values individually?
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 21 Jan 2005 17:47:45 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Multiple XML Files
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 11 Jul 2005 10:49:24 +0200
View the document [greenstone-users] Setting Preferences oin the config file
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 24 Jan 2005 18:56:54 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Problems rebuilding a collection
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 21 Mar 2005 12:59:18 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] [ Re: Displaying multiple metadata valuesindividually?]
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 18 Aug 2005 10:55:05 +0200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Multiple levels of Hierarchy in classifier
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 21 Apr 2005 10:16:12 +0200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Displaying multiple metadata valuesindividually?
From: schild   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 17 Aug 2005 17:41:52 +0200
Matches 21 - 30