Search in for of the words  

Word count: DeGabrielle: 238, Stephen: 298
More than 50 documents matched the query.
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] pulling electronic docs off the web.
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 30 Dec 2005 00:44:41 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Update an existing collection
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 17 Apr 2005 00:15:12 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Marc to Dublincore, metadata.xml
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 10 Jan 2006 20:17:53 +0930
View the document [greenstone-devel] z39.50 and cross-collection searching?
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 3 Oct 2005 22:57:15 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] 2 questions
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 30 Jun 2005 23:11:10 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] collector missing
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 28 Jun 2005 21:07:01 +0930
View the document [greenstone-users] Simple database
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 28 Jun 2005 16:08:25 +0930
View the document [greenstone-devel] search interfaces available for greenstone
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 4 May 2005 15:17:24 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Controlling Hierarchy listing
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Sat, 24 Sep 2005 21:33:29 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] how to install imagemagick software in gsdl
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 27 Jun 2005 09:53:34 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Style sheet
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 21 Jun 2005 15:36:16 +0930
View the document [greenstone-devel] Music library at http://www.nzdl.org/musiclib
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 4 May 2005 14:33:27 +0930
View the document [greenstone-users] Fwd: Parliamentary Library Service/ Bauhinia
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 1 Nov 2005 22:12:06 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] z39.50 and cross-collection searching?
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 4 Oct 2005 03:08:19 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] a couple of simple questions
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 31 Aug 2005 09:29:56 +0930
View the document [greenstone-devel] oversize text in gli metadata entry
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 25 Aug 2005 09:04:49 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] How to create a search from using <select>?
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 15 Mar 2005 23:31:25 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] French metadata
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 9 Mar 2005 17:04:15 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] exporting or mapping metadata from webform to "enrich" page on GSDL
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 4 Jan 2006 00:51:01 +0930
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] configuration problem
From: Stephen DeGabrielle   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 10 Jan 2006 08:14:22 +0930
Matches 21 - 40