Search in for of the words  

Word count: Chyla: 42, Roman: 42
26 documents matched the query.
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] students to look at Greenstone as an IR system/ ideas?
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 26 Sep 2003 19:36:59 +0200 (CEST)
View the document [greenstone-users] bug in import of ascended filenames?
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 25 Jun 2003 17:03:42 +0200 (CEST)
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Re: late hours' of one student
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 21 May 2003 13:43:22 +0200 (CEST)
View the document [greenstone-devel] for those who want to export colls
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 05 Jun 2003 16:55:32 +0200 (CEST)
View the document [greenstone-devel] Re: late hours' of one student
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 20 May 2003 16:06:26 +0200 (CEST)
View the document [greenstone-devel] Installation
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 09 May 2003 16:50:56 +0200 (CEST)
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] .Doc Import Failure
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 07 May 2003 10:08:08 +0200 (CEST)
View the document [greenstone-users] bug in import of ascended filenames?
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 25 Jun 2003 17:03:42 +0200 (CEST)
View the document [greenstone-users] Re: Czech translation of greenstone interface
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 19 Jun 2003 13:23:49 +0200 (CEST)
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] searches with special characters
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 03 Jun 2003 11:44:53 +0200 (CEST)
View the document [greenstone-users] rtf handout
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 24 Apr 2003 13:09:58 +0200 (CEST)
View the document [greenstone-users]
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 28 Apr 2003 13:12:44 +0200 (CEST)
View the document Re: [greenstone-users]
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 30 Apr 2003 10:08:59 +0200 (CEST)
View the document [greenstone-users] conversion utility
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 05 May 2003 17:40:52 +0200 (CEST)
View the document Re: [greenstone-users]
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 29 May 2003 13:02:40 +0200 (CEST)
View the document [greenstone-devel] rtf AND installation of BIG collection
From: roman chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 28 Apr 2003 13:25:24 +0200 (CEST)
View the document Re: Indexes
From: Roman Chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 05 Mar 2003 11:32:48 +0100 (CET)
View the document PDFPlug from batchplug.zip on win98
From: Roman Chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 25 Feb 2003 16:11:02 +0100 (CET)
View the document mgpp once again
From: Roman Chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 03 Apr 2003 18:28:30 +0200 (CEST)
View the document mgpp collection in v2.39
From: Roman Chyla   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 26 Mar 2003 11:27:42 +0100 (CET)
Matches 21 - 26