Search in for of the words  

Word count: Adair: 6, James: 47, R: 644
42 documents matched the query.
View the document [greenstone-users] searches with special characters
From: James R. Adair   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 29 May 2003 14:30:19 -0400
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] searches with special characters
From: James R. Adair   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 05 Jun 2003 18:22:08 -0400
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] searches with special characters
From: James R. Adair   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 10 Jun 2003 16:12:16 -0400
View the document HTML entities
From: James R. Adair   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 05 Feb 2003 16:37:53 -0500
View the document Re: HTML entities
From: James R. Adair   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 10 Feb 2003 11:27:46 -0500
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] searches with special characters
From: James R. Adair   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 06 Jun 2003 17:03:24 -0400
View the document RE: [greenstone-users] remote access to library system?
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 16 Oct 2006 09:29:49 +1300
View the document [greenstone-users] Complex PDF's and Introductory Text
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 15 May 2007 13:27:44 +1200
View the document RE: [greenstone-users] Extracting date from foldername
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 3 Aug 2006 12:00:57 +1200
View the document [greenstone-users] RE: Multiple Greenstone Instances
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 14 May 2007 15:28:29 +1200
View the document [greenstone-users] Multiple Greenstone Instances
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 14 May 2007 15:26:07 +1200
View the document [greenstone-users] _gsimage_ issues
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 19 Jul 2006 14:02:49 +1200
View the document [greenstone-users] RE: _gsimage_ issues
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 19 Jul 2006 14:17:31 +1200
View the document [greenstone-users] Extracting date from foldername
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 1 Aug 2006 12:09:48 +1200
View the document RE: [greenstone-users] Extracting date from foldername
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 3 Aug 2006 14:55:48 +1200
View the document RE: [greenstone-users] (no subject)
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 4 Aug 2006 13:26:04 +1200
View the document RE: [greenstone-users] Greenstone GLI...
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 15 Aug 2006 10:25:18 +1200
View the document FW: [greenstone-users] Passing search terms to PDF
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 18 Jan 2007 09:25:56 +1300
View the document RE: [greenstone-users] one trouble pdf files
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 22 Jan 2007 11:05:32 +1300
View the document RE: [greenstone-users] Multiple Contributers?
From: James Brunskill   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 10 May 2007 09:29:14 +1200
Matches 21 - 40