Search in for of the words  

Word count: Potter: 16, Jared: 17
17 documents matched the query.
View the document Building using -create_images gives error
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 22 Feb 2002 10:36:28 -0800
View the document RE: regarding metadata...
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 7 Jan 2002 11:03:33 -0800
View the document RE: Building using -create_images gives error
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 22 Feb 2002 12:32:30 -0800
View the document UnknownPlug Errors..
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 7 Feb 2002 17:20:33 -0800
View the document Problems with date metadata
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 12 Mar 2002 15:42:18 -0800
View the document A Collection Building tool.
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 29 Jan 2002 16:36:20 -0800
View the document Redhat Vs. Slackware.. Why did you choose Slackware?
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 15 Mar 2002 12:57:15 -0800
View the document Export to CD updates.
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 12 Apr 2002 10:56:07 -0700
View the document Metadata.xml files bomb out as a result of the &
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 1 Feb 2002 16:04:25 -0800
View the document RE: Thumbnails instead of icons?
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 22 May 2002 10:26:55 -0700
View the document RE: gsdl-2.38
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Sat, 1 Jun 2002 11:15:28 -0700
View the document Formatting Hierarchy Classifiers
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 4 Jan 2002 16:37:46 -0800
View the document RE: pdf to html errors
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 29 Oct 2002 15:35:55 -0800
View the document PHP scripts in macro files?
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 12 Jun 2002 12:29:37 -0700
View the document RE: PHP scripts in macro files?
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 12 Jun 2002 15:51:16 -0700
View the document Changing the default options for a search.
From: Jared Potter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 21 Apr 2003 15:51:46 -0700
View the document [greenstone-users] Re: Using dc.Subject - I need help
From: Jared L. Campbell   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 8 Oct 2004 17:05:23 -0700 (PDT)