Search in for of the words  

Word count: Harris: 3, Gordon: 97
33 documents matched the query.
View the document [greenstone-users] Links to African collections
From: Gordon Harris   (search by sender)
Date: Wed Jul 6 02:06:30 2011
View the document [greenstone-users] displaying metadata
From: Lakegan Harris   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 10 Apr 2006 10:07:47 -0400
View the document [greenstone-users] metadata display issue
From: Lakegan Harris   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 17 Apr 2006 10:32:17 -0400
View the document Re: Macro Language- small question
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Sat, 29 Jun 2002 11:44:33 -0700
View the document Getting "Identifier" metadata in a VList
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 9 Jul 2002 08:31:33 -0700
View the document Re: PHP scripts in macro files?
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 12 Jun 2002 15:26:34 -0700
View the document Re: How to create Image collections
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 6 Jun 2002 17:38:19 -0700
View the document Making complex formatstrings slightly less complex
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 23 May 2002 10:43:11 -0700
View the document How to create Image collections
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 23 May 2002 10:28:22 -0700
View the document Re: photo collection
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 22 Apr 2002 11:31:45 -0700
View the document Re: Redhat Vs. Slackware.. Why did you choose Slackware?
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 15 Mar 2002 15:06:32 -0800
View the document Re: Building using -create_images gives error
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 22 Feb 2002 16:19:02 -0800
View the document Re: Building using -create_images gives error
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 22 Feb 2002 11:21:08 -0800
View the document Re: Can't import images?
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 21 Feb 2002 16:16:03 -0800
View the document All about associated files
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 7 Feb 2002 17:13:27 -0800
View the document Re: Excel Plug-in?
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 7 Feb 2002 11:44:45 -0800
View the document Re: Metadata.xml files bomb out as a result of the &
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 4 Feb 2002 18:37:13 -0800
View the document Transferring collections built on a Mac to an Intel machine
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 28 Jan 2002 18:11:36 -0800
View the document Re: Transferring collections built on a Mac to an Intel machine
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 29 Jan 2002 10:17:44 -0800
View the document Re: building problems-multiple document entries per list
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 14 Aug 2002 08:54:03 -0700
Matches 21 - 33