Search in for of the words  

Word count: Furner: 1, Jonathan: 94
45 documents matched the query.
View the document [greenstone-users] building the Demo collection on a Mac
From: Jonathan Furner   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 21 Jul 2003 15:13:57 -0700
View the document [greenstone-users] Word icon shows for Word documents in text/textual interface.
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 01 Aug 2005 16:59:56 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Spec for Greenstone Server/s
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 05 May 2005 17:25:14 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Navigation Bar width and distortingtsubjgr.gif
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 20 Jul 2005 11:02:34 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Left justifying document text
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 01 Aug 2005 11:29:46 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] PDF Plugin - Zoom / Sections / Complex
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 26 Aug 2005 13:18:53 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Phind interface, all/some dropdown search options, changing font
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 24 Feb 2005 14:32:12 +0000
View the document [greenstone-users] Hierarchy classifier & Changing VList width for screen resolution 800 x 600
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 16 Jun 2005 16:43:35 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Left justifying document text
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 02 Aug 2005 11:52:03 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Hierarchy classifier & Changing VList width forscreen resolution 800 x 600
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 22 Jun 2005 12:10:54 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Changing size of PowerPoint document icon
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 30 Jun 2005 11:30:01 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Navigation Bar width and distorting tsubjgr.gif
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 19 Jul 2005 09:35:22 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Client/Server setup, AZList and Child nodes, Configuring AZList to ignore whole words.
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 14 Mar 2005 15:22:42 +0000
View the document [greenstone-users] Tagging Word document files - Index lists 'Untitled'
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 26 May 2005 17:02:20 +0100
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Tagging Word document files - Index lists 'Untitled'
From: Jonathan Pattison   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 27 May 2005 14:24:47 +0100
View the document [greenstone-users] Phrase search oddities?
From: Jonathan Gorman   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 9 Dec 2005 10:16:10 -0600 (Central Standard Time)
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] oidtype question
From: Jonathan Gorman   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 8 Nov 2005 15:41:13 -0600 (Central Standard Time)
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Phrase search oddities?
From: Jonathan Gorman   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 13 Dec 2005 08:52:00 -0600 (Central Standard Time)
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] FreeBSD libole2 problem
From: Jonathan Gorman   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 19 Sep 2005 08:37:07 -0500 (Central Daylight Time)
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Importing CDS/ISIS db failure ...arcinfo::save_info couldn't write
From: Jonathan Gorman   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 10 Feb 2006 08:24:22 -0600 (Central Standard Time)
Matches 21 - 40