Search in for of the words  

Word count: Bachmanova: 16, Galina: 18
17 documents matched the query.
View the document [greenstone-users] Hierarchy tree - right to left direction
From: Galina   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 28 Sep 2006 09:35:27 -0500 (CDT)
View the document [greenstone-users] Sorting at second level
From: Galya   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 02 Oct 2006 13:22:54 -0500
View the document [greenstone-users] undefined classification problem
From: Galya   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 20 Aug 2006 22:06:37 -0500
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] undefined classification problem
From: Galya   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 27 Aug 2006 19:27:53 -0500
View the document [greenstone-users] formatting Hebrew texts right-to-left
From: Galya   (search by sender)
Date: Sat, 02 Sep 2006 10:45:43 -0500
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] formatting Hebrew texts right-to-left
From: Galya   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 13 Sep 2006 20:21:29 -0500
View the document [greenstone-users] (no subject)
From: Galya   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 03 Aug 2006 20:07:35 -0500
View the document [greenstone-users] Cannot open collection - 4
From: Galya   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 07 Aug 2006 22:11:26 -0500
View the document [greenstone-users] RE: I need help in building GreenStone library
From: Galina Bachmanova   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 19 Dec 2006 19:59:10 -0500
View the document [greenstone-users] Greenstone v2.71 release
From: Galina Bachmanova   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 31 Oct 2006 15:29:16 -0600
View the document [greenstone-users] GLI buttons don't show up
From: Galina Bachmanova   (search by sender)
Date: Sat, 4 Nov 2006 14:47:45 -0600
View the document [greenstone-users] problem displaying macros
From: Galina Bachmanova   (search by sender)
Date: Sat, 11 Nov 2006 21:11:53 -0600
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] problem displaying macros
From: Galina Bachmanova   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 12 Nov 2006 18:44:40 -0600
View the document [greenstone-users] problem displaying macros
From: Galina Bachmanova   (search by sender)
Date: Sat, 11 Nov 2006 21:11:53 -0600
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] problem displaying macros
From: Galina Bachmanova   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 12 Nov 2006 18:44:40 -0600
View the document [greenstone-users] Hebrew PDFs to HTML conversion failures
From: Galina Bachmanova   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 16 Nov 2006 22:19:14 -0600
View the document [greenstone-users] DjVu
From: Galina Proskudina   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 20 Jun 2006 17:44:03 +0300