Search in for of the words  

Word count: Bertrand: 11, Gordon: 97
33 documents matched the query.
View the document Re: photo collection
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 22 Apr 2002 11:31:45 -0700
View the document Re: Excel Plug-in?
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 7 Feb 2002 11:44:45 -0800
View the document Re: How to create Image collections
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 6 Jun 2002 17:38:19 -0700
View the document How to create Image collections
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 23 May 2002 10:28:22 -0700
View the document Re: Redhat Vs. Slackware.. Why did you choose Slackware?
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 15 Mar 2002 15:06:32 -0800
View the document All about associated files
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 7 Feb 2002 17:13:27 -0800
View the document Re: Building using -create_images gives error
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 22 Feb 2002 16:19:02 -0800
View the document Re: Metadata.xml files bomb out as a result of the &
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 4 Feb 2002 18:37:13 -0800
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Stemming
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 17 Mar 2004 14:21:15 -0800 (PST)
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Stemming
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 17 Mar 2004 14:21:15 -0800 (PST)
View the document Re: Trouble compiling CVS with g++=3.2.2
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 20 Jan 2003 17:50:01 +1300 (NZDT)
View the document Trouble compiling CVS with g++=3.2.2
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 20 Jan 2003 15:05:06 +1300 (NZDT)
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Solaris 8 install & mkcol problems
From: Gordon Paynter   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 23 Apr 2003 10:20:49 -0700 (PDT)
Matches 1 - 20