Search in for of the words  

Word count: Carter: 58, Doug: 62
More than 50 documents matched the query.
View the document [greenstone-devel] Re: greenstone-devel Digest, Vol 10, Issue 15
From: Doug Carter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 26 Jan 2004 06:10:49 -0800
View the document [greenstone-devel] Re: Creating Metadata sets
From: Doug Carter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 17 Jul 2006 18:41:44 -0700
View the document [greenstone-devel] Ignoring "The" and "A" in titles
From: Doug Carter   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 15 Dec 2004 11:05:36 -0800
View the document [greenstone-devel] Building a collection without transformation
From: Doug Carter   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 1 Sep 2004 06:57:30 -0700
View the document [greenstone-devel] Macro definitions in collect.cfg
From: Doug Carter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 6 Dec 2004 14:43:14 -0800
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Word -> HTML conversion failures
From: Doug Carter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 29 Apr 2004 10:02:33 -0700
View the document [greenstone-devel] WordPlug failure options
From: Doug Carter   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 27 Feb 2004 11:49:54 -0800
View the document [greenstone-devel] Re: how to build a proper distribution CD for collection with professional looking setup process
From: Doug Carter   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 19 Apr 2004 06:46:24 -0700
View the document [greenstone-devel] Changing the Search interface
From: Doug Carter   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 4 May 2004 10:57:59 -0700
View the document [greenstone-devel] Word -> HTML conversion failures
From: Doug Carter   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 22 Apr 2004 11:29:39 -0700
Matches 21 - 40