Search in for of the words  

Word count: McPherson: 475, R: 644, John: 723
More than 50 documents matched the query.
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Thai character could not be displayed in a given format
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 28 Oct 2004 08:35:00 +1300
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Problem with 2.51 built from source onFreeBSD
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 02 Sep 2004 10:18:26 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Greenstone Processing 1 out of 761documents(was RE: Missing HTML documents)
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 17 Nov 2004 18:18:52 +1300
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] partial word indexing
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 09 Jul 2004 17:27:06 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Error encountered in configure - config.cache
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 22 Nov 2004 10:33:05 +1300
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] PageImg collection display issue
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 19 Nov 2004 09:20:24 +1300
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Thai character could not be displayed in a given format
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 29 Oct 2004 10:42:20 +1300
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] greenstone source code collection
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 13 Dec 2004 20:47:58 +1300
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] AZCompactList.pm error
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 01 Dec 2004 17:19:00 +1300
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Ignoring "The" and "A" in titles
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 16 Dec 2004 12:24:15 +1300
Matches 21 - 40