Search in for of the words  

Word count: McPherson: 475, John: 723
More than 50 documents matched the query.
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] authorised users for protected collections
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 30 May 2003 17:53:56 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] [Webster Ridge Farm] Newbie Question on Collection Building)
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 23 Jun 2003 10:58:02 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] build.cfg?
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 30 May 2003 09:21:55 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] searches with special characters
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 30 May 2003 09:26:32 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Re: Movie
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 26 May 2003 18:41:07 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users]
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 28 May 2003 17:16:12 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] searches with special characters
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 06 Jun 2003 11:02:18 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users]
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 30 May 2003 09:14:44 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Solaris 8 install & mkcol problems
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 23 Apr 2003 10:42:27 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Thai character could not be displayed in a given format
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 29 Oct 2004 10:42:20 +1300
View the document Re: [greenstone-users]
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 29 Apr 2003 10:59:48 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] hi
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 19 Jun 2003 11:10:07 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] multiply defined symbols
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 8 Dec 2004 21:57:53 +1300
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] searches with special characters
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 10 Jun 2003 10:54:03 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] build problem
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 30 Jul 2004 11:56:13 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] searches with special characters
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Sat, 7 Jun 2003 10:31:14 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Formatting the document title
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 02 Jul 2004 09:06:08 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] removing a particular existing document in a collection
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 04 Jun 2003 11:27:43 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] Error encountered in configure - config.cache
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 22 Nov 2004 10:33:05 +1300
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] partial word indexing
From: John R. McPherson   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 09 Jul 2004 17:27:06 +1200
Matches 1 - 20 Matches 41 - 50