Search in for of the words  

Word count: sjboddie: 153
More than 50 documents matched the query.
View the document Re: Transferring collections built on a Mac to an Intel machine
From: sjboddie   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 29 Jan 2002 20:46:49 +1300
View the document Re: another issue with Solaris
From: sjboddie   (search by sender)
Date: Wed, 23 Jan 2002 09:55:02 +1300
View the document Re: Changing metadata after collection?
From: sjboddie   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 26 Feb 2002 09:39:59 +1300
View the document Re: Documents at INTERNAL levels in hierarchy?
From: sjboddie   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 22 Feb 2002 09:30:50 +1300
View the document Re: Changing metadata after collection?
From: sjboddie   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 22 Feb 2002 11:05:13 +1300
View the document Re: Expand full text by default?
From: sjboddie   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 22 Apr 2002 15:30:52 +1200
View the document Re: TEI and greenstone
From: sjboddie   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 19 Mar 2002 10:41:10 +1200
View the document Re: Greenstone Turkish Interface (2.38)
From: sjboddie   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 01 Jul 2002 13:42:51 +1200
View the document Re: Greenstone/Solaris install
From: sjboddie   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 01 Jul 2002 13:31:18 +1200
View the document Re: greenstone customization
From: Stefan Boddie   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 06 Apr 2003 20:25:14 +1200
View the document Re: Greenstone Install problem
From: Stefan Boddie   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 03 Feb 2003 23:27:28 +1300
View the document Re: Greenstone Install problem
From: Stefan Boddie   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 03 Feb 2003 20:54:38 +1300
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Date list
From: Stefan Boddie   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 22 Jul 2003 12:39:07 -0600
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] Passwords on a library?
From: Stefan Boddie   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 10 Jul 2003 11:19:01 -0600
View the document Re: Searching Problem
From: Stefan Boddie   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 06 Apr 2003 21:06:28 +1200
View the document Re: Deleting a document
From: Stefan Boddie   (search by sender)
Date: Sun, 06 Apr 2003 20:32:52 +1200
View the document Re: [greenstone-devel] a simple patch to allow collection builders toassign a documentidentifier (OID)
From: Stefan Boddie   (search by sender)
Date: Mon, 21 Jul 2003 15:27:10 -0600
View the document [greenstone-devel] Greenstone formatting changes
From: Stefan Boddie   (search by sender)
Date: Thu, 17 Jul 2003 13:22:31 -0600
View the document Re: Phind not working from collection exported to CD
From: Stefan Boddie   (search by sender)
Date: Tue, 11 Feb 2003 20:48:11 +1300
View the document Re: [greenstone-users] More detail on green stone software
From: Stefan Boddie   (search by sender)
Date: Fri, 18 Apr 2003 10:59:10 +1200
Matches 21 - 40